Contact

We are happy to help you. Just get in touch with us. We look forward to hearing from you.

Management

Person

Managing Director
Achim Lüling
Phone +49 2335 6308-0

Fax +49 2335 6308-999

a.lueling@burg.de

Assistent to the Management
Waltraud Rückert
Phone +49 2335 6308-201

Fax +49 2335 6308-3201

w.rueckert@burg.de

Person

Managing Director
Jörg Mohncke
Phone +49 2335 6308-0
Fax +49 2335 6308-999
j.mohncke@burg.de

Assistent to the Management
Judith Schulte
Phone +49 2335 6308-204

Fax +49 2335 6308-3204

j.schulte@burg.de

Market Department

Person

Division Manager
Benjamin Frisch
Phone +49 2335 6308-400
Fax +49 2335 6308-3400
b.frisch@burg.de

Marketing and Organisation
Theresa Kaiser
Phone +49 2335 6308-600
Fax +49 2335 6308-3600
t.kaiser@burg.de

Regions

North Rhine-Westphalia
Marco Schröder
Phone +49 2335 6308-404
Fax +49 2335 6308-3404
Mobil +49 162 2526-146
m.schroeder@burg.de

Schleswig Holstein, Bremen,
Lower Saxony, Hamburg

Christian Eggers
Phone +49 02335 6308-411
Fax +49 02335 6308-3411
Mobil +49 162 2526144
c.eggers@burg.de

Bavaria, Austria
Georg Wilm
Phone +49 2335 6308-409
Fax +49 2335 6308-3409
Mobil +49 162 2526-141
g.wilm@burg.de

Baden-Wuerttemberg, Swiss
Cornelia Sommer
Fon +49 2335 6308-806
Fax +49 2335 6308-999
c.sommer@burg.de

Saarland, Rhineland-Palatinate, Hessia
Maik Schmitke
Phone +49 2335 6308-405
Fax +49 2335 6308-999
m.schmitke@burg.de

Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania, Berlin, Brandenburg, Saxony-Anhalt, Thuringia, Saxony
Sinje Hoppe
Fon +49 2335 6308-414
Fax +49 2335 6308-3414
s.hoppe@burg.de 

Departments

Area Sales Manager Export
Marco Bliß
Phone +49 2335 6308-503
Fax +49 2335 6308-3503
Mobil +49 162 2526-142
m.bliss@burg.de

Distribution Management and Project Management, Key Account
Gerhard Marx
Phone +49 2335 6308-402
Fax +49 2335 6308-999
g.marx@burg.de

Key Account Manager
Stefan Paul
Phone +49 2335 6308-408
Fax +49 2335 6308-3408
Mobil +49 162 2526-148
s.paul@burg.de

Distribution Management and Project Management, Key Account
Horst Bolz
Phone +49 2335 6308-250
Fax +49 2335 6308-999
h.bolz@burg.de

Baltic States

Selling Agent
Rimvydas Stumbrys
Mobil +370 61822908
rimvydas@primanota.lt

Chile

Selling Agent
Edmundo Parra Markens
Phone +569 84487739 
eparramarkens@burgsudamerica.cl 

Czech Republic

Selling Agent
Petr Kodet
Phone +420 777 202046
kodet@burgtisa.cz

France

Selling Agent
Florence Greusard
burg@robert-lye.fr

Slovenia, Croatia, Serbia

Selling Agent
Ciril Kacin
Phone +386 04 510 53 60
Fax +386 04 510 53 60
Mobil +386 041 694 339
info@metalika-kacin.com
www.metalika-kacin.com

Poland

Selling Agent
Maciej Krzyżanowski
Phone +48 53 558 70 07 
m.krzyzanowski@burg.de 

Italy

Selling Agent
Paolo Visentin
Phone +39 0438 471660
Mobil +39 348 5816016
pvisentin@dieffebi.com

Turkey

Manager Export
Marco Bliß
Phone +49 2335 6308-503
Fax +49 2335 6308-3503
Mobil +49 162 2526-142
m.bliss@burg.de

Any other country

Manager Export
Marco Bliß
Phone +49 2335 6308-503
Fax +49 2335 6308-3503
Mobil +49 162 2526-142
m.bliss@burg.de

Purchasing and IT

Person

Division Manager
Jörg Mohncke
Phone +49 2335 6308-0
Fax +49 2335 6308-999
j.mohncke@burg.de

Assistent to the Management
Judith Schulte
Phone +49 2335 6308-204
Fax +49 2335 6308-3204
j.schulte@burg.de

 

Supply Chain Management
Sören Hasenclever
Phone +49 2335 6308-206
Fax +49 2335 6308-3206
s.hasenclever@burg.de

Ressort Distribution Management and Project Management

Person

Division Manager
Marcus Frank
Phone +49 2335 6308-706
Fax +49 2335 6308-3706
m.frank@burg.de